BHAVAN'S ADARSHA VIDYALAYA, KAKKANAD

PTA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Sl.No	Name of the Members	Designation
1	Smt. Kalyani N P	Secretary / Principal
2	Smt. Jyothi P	Vice Principal
3	Smt. Sapna Abraham	KG Incharge
4	Sri. Arun Sasi	President
5	Sri. Anish N	Vice President
6	Smt. Anitha Sreekumar	Parent Member
7	Smt. Anjali R Nath	Parent Member
8	Smt. Jyothi Prakash	Parent Member
9	Smt. Sai Gayathri	Parent Member
10	Smt. Aswathy Suresh	Parent Member
11	Smt. Smera Rajendran	Parent Member
12	Sri. Pratheesh Vallikkad	Parent Member
13	Smt. Smitha Pillai	Parent Member
14	Sri. Prem Kumar N	Parent Member
15	Smt. Anjali S	Parent Member
16	Sri. Rajesh Balakrishnan	Parent Member
17	Sri. Pramod K	Parent Member
18	Smt. Jitha C	Treasurer /Teacher Member
19	Sri. Manoj Kumar M	Teacher Member
20	Smt. Beena N	Teacher Member
21	Smt. Kalpana B N	Teacher Member
22	Smt. R Sruthi	Teacher Member