BHAVAN'S ADARSHA VIDYALAYA, KAKKANAD SMC DETAILS 2024 - 2025

| Sl.No | Name | Designation |
|-------|---------------------------------------|------------------------------|
| 1 | Shri. V. K Prakashan | Chairman |
| 2 | Shri E. Ramankutty | Manager / Director |
| 3 | Smt. Kalyani N P | Member Secretary / Principal |
| 4 | Smt. Bindya M | Parent Member |
| 5 | Shri Vijay S. | Parent Member |
| 6 | Smt. Jyothi P | Teacher Member |
| 7 | Smt. Jyothirmayee P | Teacher Member |
| 8 | Shri. Sashi E K, Principal, K V No. 1 | Nominated by Board |
| 9 | Smt. Mala B Menon, Educationist | Nominated by Trust |
| 10 | Shri P.M. Venkataraman | Nominated by Trust |
| 11 | Smt. Jeena T.V, Principal, KV No. 2 | Nominated by Board |
| 12 | Smt. Sukumari Menon, Educationi | Nominated by Trust |